Monaco Yacht Show 2005 Live Coverage Initiated by YV&C — International Yacht Vacations & Charters Magazine

YV&C Is the First and Only International Media in Monaco Yacht Show’s 15 Year History to Bring a Multiple-Medium Live Coverage of This Year’s Event

MONACO — (MARKET WIRE) — 09/17/2005 — International Yacht Vacations & Charters Magazine, YV&C (http://www.yachtchartersmagazine.com), announced today the details of its live news coverage of the 15th Annual Monaco Yacht Show (http://www.monacoyachtshow.com).

YV&C is the first and only media company in Monaco Yacht Show’s 15 year history to bring a multiple medium live coverage of this year’s show through its live reports, breaking news stories, by the authors of its YachtBlogs.com — the world’s first and only branded yacht blog community, and through YachtChartersMagazine.TV — the world’s first and only revolutionary streaming yacht charter television.

International Yacht Vacations & Charters Magazine, YV&C, is published by Kircaali Media, a fully owned subsidiary of SYS-CON Media. SYS-CON is widely referred to as the world’s most powerful i-technology media company.

At this year’s Monaco Yacht Show, YV&C is introducing its cutting-edge, unique, new media technologies such as www.YachtBlogs.com (http://cotedazur.yachtblogs.com) and www.YachtChartersMagazine.TV television to its readers around the world.

YV&C will also distribute 5,000 copies of its current print issue this week to qualified readers in Monaco. This issue of International Yacht Vacations & Charters magazine is sponsored by the world’s leading companies which will assist travelers in their next charter yacht vacation.

“International Yacht Vacations & Charters magazine does not accept sponsorship opportunities or advertising from just any company,” said Fuat Kircaali, publisher of YV&C. “We hand pick our sponsors from among hundreds of companies around the world and accept advertising by invitation only.

“We make sure that our sponsors are the most competent companies with an impressive and highly respected reputation in the industry. We highly recommend their products and services to our readers. Please contact one of these firms to book your next yacht vacation. They are all specialized on specific areas of expertise and one of them is waiting to be your next dream vacation partner.”

Here is a list of YV&C’s sponsors and recommended yacht and air charter companies: http://yachtchartersmagazine.com/general/recommendations.htm

Alaska Charter Yachts (http://www.alaska-charter-yachts.com),
Alpha Yachting (http://www.alphayachting.com),
Angela Connery Yacht Charters (http://www.acyachtcharters.com),
Bartram & Brakenhoff (http://www.bartbrak.com),
Beka Cornish Yachting (http://www.beka-cornish.com),
Blue Water Yacht Charters (http://www.bluewateryachtcharters.com),
Camper & Nicholsons (http://www.cnconnect.com),
Charter Brokers of Alaska (http://www.charterbrokersofalaska.com),
Delta Air Elite (http://www.airelite.com),
Dream Sailing (http://www.dreamsailing.co.uk),
Executive Jet Management (http://www.ejmjets.com),
Golden Yachts (http://www.goldenyachts.gr),
Jet Aviation (http://www.jetaviation.com),
Marcrista (http://www.marcrista.com.au),
MLW Aviation (http://www.n801dm.com),
Ocean Charters (http://www.oceancharters.com),
Ocean Cruise (http://www.ocyachts.com),
Ocean Yachts (http://www.ocean-yachts.com),
Paradise Yacht Charters (http://www.paradiseyachtcharters.com),
Peter Insull’s Yacht Marketing (http://www.insull.com),
SeaDream Yacht Club (http://www.seadreamcharter.com),
South Seas & Tuttomare (http://www.brokerandcharter.com),
Stabbert Maritime (http://www.venture-pacific.com),
The Sacks Group (http://www.sacksyachts.com),
Trimarine (http://www.bvisailing.com),
TSH One Aero (http://www.smartaircharter.com),
Valef Yachting (http://www.valefyachts.com),
Yacht Charter Group (http://www.yachtchartergroup.com),
Yachting Greece (http://www.yachtingreece.gr),
Yachting Partners International (http://www.ypi.co.uk),
YCO (http://www.ycoyacht.com)

International Yacht Vacations & Charters, the world’s first and only independent lifestyle magazine dedicated to yacht vacations, is not affiliated with the Monaco Yacht Show or the show’s organizers.
About SYS-CON Media

SYS-CON Media, founded in 1994, is widely recognized as the world’s i-technology media company. Deloitte & Touche named SYS-CON to its annual list of the 500 fastest-growing companies in North America in 2002, and twice to its list of 50 fastest growing companies in New Jersey.

SYS-CON’s five-year revenue growth was among the top 500 both public and private technology companies in North America, including Canada.

SYS-CON was also recognized by Inc 500 three years in a row as one of the fastest-growing privately owned American companies in 2002, 2001, and 1999.

About Kircaali Media

A fully owned subsidiary of SYS-CON Media, Kircaali Media (www.kircaali.com) is a Ft. Lauderdale, Florida-based media company, specializing in luxury lifestyle consumer titles including International Yacht Vacations & Charters Magazine, Million Dollar Homes Magazine, and Private Jet Charters & Travel Magazine.

For the Greatest Restaurant Deals Around the Country Click Here: http://www.itravelmag.com/travel-links-bycat.php?category=Restaurants

Related Articles