River Belle Online Casino Sponsors Maui Jim Hawaii Marlin Tournament Series

Program Includes Chance to Win African Safari for Two

KONA, Hawaii, Aug. 8 /PRNewswire/ — The River Belle Online Casino, Belle Rock Gaming’s leading casino brand, is sponsoring the 2005 Maui Jim Hawaii Marlin Tournament Series. The tournament series started on June 23rd at the Honokohau Boat Harbor, and continues until November with tournaments happening on a monthly basis.

River Belle is also the proud sponsor of a boat and professional crew participating in the tournament. Team River Belle consists of four fishermen, a wire man and a captain. The crew that brings in the biggest fish in various categories wins cash prizes. In order to share the excitement and thrill of the great outdoors with those who do not have the opportunity to participate in the tournaments, River Belle is also offering outdoor enthusiasts a chance to win an all-expense paid African safari for two valued at over $10,000. Anyone can enter the contest by registering at http://www.riverbelle.com/fishing

“Belle Rock Gaming is pleased to be part of an event that demonstrates the spirit of sportsmanship and teamwork,” said Tim Johnson, Chief Executive of Carmen Media Group, owner of Belle Rock Gaming. “We recognize the tremendous skill involved with big game fishing tournaments and see many parallels between the thrill of pursuing a big catch in the Maui Jim Hawaii Marlin Tournament Series for cash prizes and the excitement offered on our various online casino sites.”

The Maui Jim Series will be televised on the Outdoor Life Network (OLN) via cable and satellite on the show “Pacific Expeditions.”

About Belle Rock Gaming

Belle Rock Gaming ( http://www.bellerockgaming.com/ ) is a group of online casinos, poker rooms and a multiplayer casino. It is owned by Carmen Media Group Limited, based in Gibraltar and is one of the most experienced and trusted online gaming operators in the world. Over the past 10 years, the various brands within the Belle Rock Gaming group have become synonymous with exciting entertainment, the most advanced games and the biggest promotions. All Belle Rock Gaming’s online casinos carry the eCogra Players’ Seal of Approval which testifies to fair play and responsible gaming, as well as secure and timely payouts. The group’s brands include River Belle ( http://www.riverbelle.com/ ), The Gaming Club ( http://www.gamingclub.com/ ), Jackpot City ( http://www.jackpotcity.com/ ), Lucky Nugget ( http://www.luckynugget.com/ ) and Aces High ( http://www.aceshigh.com/ ), Showdown Online Casino ( http://www.showdowncasino.com/ ) and Home Casino ( http://www.homecasino.com/ ).

To Win More Free Vacations, Click Here: http://www.itravelmag.com/travel-sweepstakes.php

Related Articles